+92-21-35116821, +92-52-3254401

plgmeaskt@gmail.com

Plgmea Announcement of Election Schedule for 2016-17

 
SCHEDULE OF ELECTIONS 2020-21

Member Renewal up to (To prepare list of voters) Thursday 31st March 2020
Zonal Executive Board Meetings (Southern Zone) Thursday 25th June 2020
Zonal Executive Board Meetings (Northern Zone) Thursday 25th June 2020
Announcement of Election Schedule Wednesday 08th July 2020
Change of representatives (Within 3 days of announcement of Election Schedule) Saturday 11th July 2020
Display of voters list on (Within 7 days of announcement of Election Schedule) Thursday 16th July 2020
Objections to the Secretary on voters list (Within 7 days of issuance of voters list) Thursday 23rd July 2020
Reply or action on objections by Secretary (within 5 days) Tuesday 28th July 2020
If complainant not satisfied with Secretary’s reply Objections to Election Commission
within 3 days of Secretary’s reply)
Thursday 30th July 2020
Settlement of objections by Election Commission (within 3 days of receipt of objection by Election Commission) Wednesday 5th August 2020
Appeal to Director General (Trade Organizations)  Against Election Commission decision
(within 10 days of decision by Election Commission)
Saturday 15th August 2020
Final list of voters on (copy to DTO) (Within 2 days from decision of Election Commission) Monday 17thAugust 2020
Filing of Nomination Paper (Within 4 days since finalization of Voters list)   8thAug – 21stAug 2020
Scrutiny of Nominations Paper & Issuance of Candidate List (Within 24 hours of last day of filing of nomination paper) Saturday 22nd August 2020
Objections in nominations to Election Commission (Within 24 hours of issuance of candidates list) Monday 24th  August 2020
Election Commission resolve objections (Within 2 days) Wednesday 26th  August 2020
Appeal filed with Director General (Trade Organizations) (Within 2 days of decision of Election Commission) Monday 31st  August 2020
Decision by Director General (Should be 7 days from filing of appeal) Monday 07th September 2020
Final list of candidates (Within 2 days from decision of Election Commission on candidate list) Wednesday 09th September 2020
Election on (Within Five Days From final list of Candidates) Saturday 12th September 2020
Announcement of un-official Results Saturday 12th September 2020
Zonal Annual General  Meetings on (Within 15 days of Election) Tuesday 15th September 2020
Display of Election results (Within 2 days of AGM) Thursday 17th September 2020
Annual General  Meeting  of Central on Thursday 24th September 2020
Submission of Election Results to Director General (Within 7 days of AGM) Wednesday 30th September 2020


                                                            

 

Copyrights 2021 Pakistan Leather Garments. All Rights Reserved.

Designed & Development by: WEB EXCELS